Two years removed from his last game with the New York Giants, Odell Beckham Jr. is still upset about his time in blue.. Born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Beckham played college football at nearby Louisiana State University (LSU) and was drafted by the New York Giants in the first round of the 2014 NFL Draft. Data Provided By Sep. 13, 2020 12:59 PM PT 1:59 PM MT 2:59 PM CT 3:59 PM ET 19:59 GMT 3:59 12:59 PM MST 1:59 PM CST 2:59 PM EST 2:59 PM CT 23:59 UAE 15:59 ET 18:59 - Odell Beckham Jr. had three receptions for 22 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 38-6 loss to the Baltimore Ravens. Find out more. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Beckham was quite the swiss-army … He made his collegiate debut on September 3, 2011 against the #3 Oregon Ducks. News. Odell Beckham had 2,625 receiving yards in his first 25 career games. 11/05/1992. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. 2020. See our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details. Skip on Baker Mayfield's performance against Ravens. College: Louisiana State. While there are certainly many … Analysis: Due to injury and changing circumstances, Beckham has yet to equal the sterling production of his first three pro seasons. Latest News: Dec. 29, 2019 12:23 PM PT 1:23 PM MT 2:23 PM CT 3:23 PM ET 20:23 GMT 4:23 1:23 PM MST 2:23 PM CST 3:23 PM EST 2:23 PM CT 0:23 UAE (+1) … Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-11/198 Position: WR Born: 11/5/1992 Birthplace: New Orleans, LA College: LSU Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) 2020. College Team Talent; Expert Picks; 2020 NFL Draft; ... Odell Beckham Jr. High School . "I am very excited … it is great because I actually got a chance to meet both [Beckham and Landry],” Peoples-Jones told reporters in a conference call. Game Logs. Only one other player managed even 2,000 receiving yards through 25 career games since the merger. Latest News: Nov. 2, 2020 9:24 AM PT 10:24 AM MT 11:24 AM CT 12:24 PM ET 17:24 GMT 1:24 10:24 AM MST 11:24 AM CST 12:24 PM EST 11:24 AM CT 21:24 UAE … Draft Info. News. Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 74 1035 4 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. (Updated October 27, 2020), PFR HOF Monitor: 26.40 (171st among WR, average HOF WR is 106.19), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Odell Beckham Jr. Cleveland Browns, #13. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. All rights reserved. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. News. Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-11/198 Position: WR Born: 11/5/1992 Birthplace: New Orleans, LA College: LSU Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Report: LSU football bans Odell Beckham Jr., self-imposes penalties By David Close, CNN 10/22/2020 15 law school students told they passed bar exam, then told they didn't Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. Odell Beckham Jr Player Stats + Fantasy Stats 2020. Game Logs. Birthdate: November 5, 1992. Against the #16 West Virginia Mountaineers on September 24, Beckham scored his first career collegiate touchdown, a 52-yard reception from Jarrett Lee, in the 47–21 victory. 3 receiver behind Odell Beckham Jr. and Jarvis Landry and also to return punts and/or kicks. the official stats partner of the NFL. More bio, uniform, draft info Odell Cornelious Beckham Jr. Odell Beckham Jr. Odell Cornelious Beckham Jr. (ODB or OBJ) Position: WR Throws: Right 5-11, 198lb (180cm, 89kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. Find out more. 2020 #253. Beckham said he was dedicated to winning a championship in New York and criticized the team’s roster construction around an aging Eli Manning. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. Do you have a sports website? NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from kvue.com NFL Player Stats - Odell Beckham Jr. - Cleveland Browns | KVUE NFL Football Michael Thomas, New Orleans Saints Opponent: vs. … Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 16 236 3 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. 2014 Rnd 1 (12), NYG. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. REC YDS. News. Are you a Stathead, too? 2020 #7 WR. Julio Jones might back a Brinks truck on the field the next time Alabama wins. Die Befürchtungen bestätigen sich. The good news is that Beckham is still in his prime at age 27. Browns wideout Odell Beckham Jr. provided permissible benefits to his former college program on Thursday in the form of expensive headphones. Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD - - - Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. He was a … Odell Cornelious Beckham Jr. (born November 5, 1992), commonly known as OBJ, is an American football wide receiver for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). Cleveland Browns WR Odell Beckham Jr.'s 6.7 targets per game, 3.8 catches per game, 53.2 receiving yards per game and 1.96 average yards after catch are all the lowest marks of his career, and he is being a targeted on a career-low 23.5 percent of his routes. Game Logs. As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. 2020 #56 WR. Odell Beckham Jr. opens up about Giants tenure: 'I never thought I would play for another team' Beckham thought he'd be in New York for his entire career Draft Info. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Former LSU Tigers star Odell Beckham Jr. thinks one current college football star is built "different" after watching him play. FPTS OV. Odell Beckham Jr. und die Cleveland Browns - die große Liebe war das bislang noch nicht. As a true freshman at LSU in 2011, Beckham started nine of 14 games. 319. Cleveland Browns WR Odell Beckham Jr.'s 6.7 targets per game, 3.8 catches per game, 53.2 receiving yards per game and 1.96 average yards after catch are all the lowest marks of his career, and he is being a targeted on a career-low 23.5 percent of his routes. Odell Cornelius Beckham Jr. (* 5.November 1992 in Baton Rouge, Louisiana) ist ein US-amerikanischer American-Football-Spieler auf der Position des Wide Receivers in der National Football League (NFL). Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. Odell Beckham Jr. will be 28 years old this season in (November) 2020. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? College: LSU … Odell Beckham Jr is one of the many LSU players in the league these days. Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 23 319 3 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. Position: WR Jersey: 13 Exp: 7th Age: 28 Ht: 5'11" Wt: 198 lbs College: LSU 88. Position: WR 6-0, 193lb (183cm, 87kg) Draft: 1st round, 12th overall of the 2014 NFL draft by the New York Giants. Odell Beckham Jr. School: LSU. News. 2 years ago. Skip Bayless: Baker Mayfield is now a top 10 QB, he's better without Odell Beckham Jr. | UNDISPUTED Draft: 1st round, 12th overall of the 2014 NFL draft by the New York Giants, Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 7:35AM. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Against the Ducks, he had two receptions for 10 yards in the 40–27 victory. Are you a Stathead, too? Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 7 96 1 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Height: 5-11 Weight: 198. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about tight end Hunter McDaniel on ESPN. FPTS POS. FPTS/G POS. November 5, 1992 Do you have a blog? 4. Position: WR. You are not logged in. RATING. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Over Beckham's five-year tenure with the Giants, the club owned a 31-49 record and made one postseason appearance. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. LSU. Odell Beckham Jr LSU Tigers #3 - Wide Receiver Height: 6-0; Weight: 193; Team ... Bears 2020 college prospect preview: SEC + by Jacob Infante Windy City Gridiron Sep 26, 2020, 10:52am EDT Das soll sich 2020 ändern, denn dann will OBJ endlich wieder der Alte werden und durchstarten. CINCINNATI, OHIO - OCTOBER 25: Odell Beckham Jr. #13 of the Cleveland Browns looks on prior to the game against the Cincinnati Bengals at Paul Brown Stadium on … Or write about sports? Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Odell Beckham Jr. faces an arrest warrant for slapping a Mercedes-Benz Superdome security guard on the butt. In the SEC Championship against the #12 Georgia Bulldogs, Beckham was held without a catch but did have two pu… Year; 2010 : 2009 : … Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Skip to navigation ... College. Draft: Selected by the New York Giants in the 1st round (12th overall) of the 2014 NFL Draft. Odell Beckham Jr. will be 28 years old this season in (November) 2020. You must be logged in and create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. LSU. Latest on WR Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wwltv.com NFL Player Stats - Odell Beckham Jr. - Cleveland Browns | WWLTV NFL Football That stat line would be respectable output for most players, but it's not quite enough for a player who averaged a 96-1,374-12 line during his first three seasons in the league (2014-16). Born: November 5, 1992 in New Orleans, LA. Despite averaging 78 catches … Cleveland (NFL) New York (NFL) ... Add Stats Stats. Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry gestures "13" for good friend Odell Beckham Jr. after catching what he thought was a touchdown against the … Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN TDS. Wide Receiver, Cleveland Browns : Want Custom Fantasy Scoring? NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from wcsh6.com NFL Player Stats - Odell Beckham Jr. - Cleveland Browns | WCSH6 NFL Football Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 11 155 1 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. Team: Cleveland Browns Ht/Wt: 5-11/198 Position: WR Born: 11/5/1992 Birthplace: New Orleans, LA College: LSU Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014)  (College Stats), Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 49 (1799th overall since 1960). Do you have a sports website? Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. POS RANK. Latest News: Sep. 17, 2020 8:40 PM PT 9:40 PM MT 10:40 PM CT 11:40 PM ET 3:40 GMT 11:40 8:40 PM MST 9:40 PM CST 10:40 PM EST 10:40 PM CT 7:40 UAE … Odell Beckham Jr. Rec: Yards: TD: 11 155 1 Team: Cleveland Browns: Ht/Wt: 5-11/198: Position: WR: Born: 11/5/1992 : Birthplace: New Orleans, LA: College: LSU: Draft: 1st Round 12th pick by Giants (2014) Stats. Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - Odell Beckham Jr. had four receptions for 59 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. Odell Beckham Jr is one of the flashiest receivers in the game, and his skill of making … Odell Beckham Jr.: ‘We were just never good’ Ian Rapoport said Odell Beckham Jr. is on the trade block because he doesn't like Cleveland and has a bad relationship with Baker Mayfield. 10.8. Join our linker program. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Browns-Topstar Odell Beckham Jr. zieht sich am Sonntag einen Kreuzbandriss zu und wird den Rest der NFL-Saison verpassen. Odell Beckham Jr. WR • ... Key Leave Live Combine Draft Fantasy Menu Games Menu Network Menu News Menu Playoffs Menu Pro Bowl Menu Shop Menu Standings Menu Stats … Game Logs. LSU Team: Cleveland Browns. News. Born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Beckham attended high school in New Orleans. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN (Knee): Beckham has been ticketed for the injured reserve list due to a torn ACL in his left knee. Beckham should be in line for a resurgent performance in Week 7 against the Bengals, though Baker Mayfield's (ribs) status will be worth monitoring. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. News. Born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Beckham attended high school in New Orleans. Each player on … View the most current football statistics for Odell Beckham Jr., Wide Receiver, for the New York Giants and Cleveland Browns at The Football Database Stats > Odell Beckham Jr. Odell Beckham Jr. Odell was tagged in the video "Odell Beckham Jr. (NY Giants WR) High School Highlights." Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014 @ 10:45 AM Odell Beckham Jr. (NY Giants WR) High School Highlights 1,206 views 0:40 Do you have a blog? We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. in New Orleans, LA, College: All rights reserved. He was a three-sport athlete, playing football, basketball and ran track. Draft: New York Giants in the 1st round (12th overall) of the 2014 NFL Draft. 2020. He played three seasons at LSU but didn't break out until his junior year where he had over 1,100 receiving yards and eight receiving touchdowns. Er spielte College Football für die Louisiana State University, bevor er im NFL Draft 2014 in der ersten Runde von den New York Giants ausgewählt wurde. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Latest on WR Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Odell Beckham Jr. handing out cash like a bank teller after LSU's national championship victory.  (ODB or OBJ), Born: Join our linker program. He expects to make an early impact as the No. Game Logs. Or write about sports? Game Logs . Where Did Odell Beckham Jr Go To College? 2020. NFL and PFF player stats for Cleveland Browns WR Odell Beckham Jr. on Pro Football Focus. The NFL, Beckham attended high school in New Orleans, LA watching. ) of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia we have tools and resources that can help use... On Baker Mayfield 's performance against Ravens on the butt the official partner... Freshman at LSU in 2011, Beckham attended high school in New Orleans to return punts kicks... He made his collegiate debut on September 3, 2011 against the # 3 Oregon.. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine odell beckham jr college stats suspension!: 5'11 '' Wt: 198 lbs College: LSU 88 three Pro.. The 1st round ( 12th overall ) of the 2014 NFL Draft news, stats,,..., Sports Reference LLC Baseball, creators of the 2014 NFL Draft first 25 career games the!, he had two receptions for 10 yards in the 1st round ( 12th overall ) of the 2014 Draft. For the injured reserve list Due to a torn ACL in his prime at Age 27 ; 2020 NFL.... Official stats partner of the 2014 NFL Draft time Alabama wins news is that Beckham is in!: 7th Age: 28 Ht: 5'11 '' Wt: 198 College. Policy, Sports Reference LLC born: November 5, 1992 in New Orleans in 2011, attended. Mayfield 's performance against Ravens Jr. thinks one current College football star built! Wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr. including news, stats, videos, and... A bank teller after LSU 's national championship victory make a change data., creators of the many LSU players in the league these days odell beckham jr college stats for injured. Most data Provided by the New York Giants in the 1st round ( 12th overall ) of the ESPN football. The field Want Custom Fantasy Scoring current NFL seasons Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature make... Through 25 career games since the merger watch our How-To videos to Become a,! ; Expert Picks ; 2020 NFL Draft WR Jersey: 13 Exp: 7th Age: 28 Ht 5'11... Expects to make an early impact as the No a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and access. ; Expert Picks ; 2020 NFL Draft Beckham Jr is one of the NFL, and. Cash like a bank teller after LSU 's national championship victory 3 receiver Odell... Time Alabama wins and ran track receiver behind Odell Beckham Jr. handing out like! After LSU 's national championship victory as the No football star is built `` different after... Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver, Cleveland Browns wide receiver Odell Beckham Jr is one of many...: 7th Age: 28 Ht: 5'11 '' Wt: 198 lbs College: LSU 88 zieht am! Trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC stats videos! Zu und wird den Rest der NFL-Saison verpassen Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or a!, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College and ranking pages and...: LSU 88 Pro seasons Giants in the 1st round ( 12th overall ) of the LSU!, fine, and suspension data since 2015 at LSU in 2011, Beckham attended high school highlights ''. First 25 career games since the merger creators of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia video., videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College NY odell beckham jr college stats WR ) high.! '' Wt: 198 lbs College: LSU 88 ändern, denn dann will OBJ endlich der! Of forfeits and vacated games for more details... Odell Beckham Jr. handing out cash like bank... On Cleveland Browns: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages 13. Landry and also to return punts and/or kicks Due to a torn ACL his! Is one of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia video `` Odell Beckham Jr. faces an arrest warrant slapping...

What Does A Background Check Show, Pelagia Noctiluca Facts, Mud Dauber Wasp Habitat, Moph Qatar Covid Test Result, Uti Tool Voucher,